19 Reece Crescent, Wanaka

PO Box 283, Wanaka 9343,New Zealand

Ph: +64 3 443 0110

Fax: +64 3 443 1339

Email: wanaka@ppgroup.co.nz

Level 1 Aurum House, Terrace Junction – 1092 Frankton Road, Queenstown

PO Box 2645 Queenstown 9349, New Zealand

Ph: +64 3 441 4715

Fax: +64 3 441 4043

Email: queenstown@ppgroup.co.nz

229 Moray Place, Dunedin

PO Box 5933, Dunedin 9058, New Zealand

Ph: +64 3 477 3245

Fax: +64 3 474 0484

Email: dunedin@ppgroup.co.nz

Cromwell Office
30 The Mall, Cromwell

PO Box 84, Cromwell 9342, New Zealand

Ph:
+64 3 445 1826

Alexandra Office
6 Skird St, Alexandra

PO Box 103, Alexandra 9340, New Zealand


Ph:
+64 3 448 8775

Email: alexandra@ppgroup.co.nz

cromwell@ppgroup.co.nz

Enterprise Business Park
Unit 1, 55 Epsom Road, Sockburn, Christchurch, 8042

PO Box 160094, Hornby Christchurch 8441, New Zealand

Ph: +64 3 928 1533

Email: christchurch@ppgroup.co.nz

Rest of NZ

Ph: 0800 PPGROUP

Email: info@ppgroup.co.nz

Send us a message

We are more than happy to answer any questions. Please fill in your details below and we will be in touch as soon as possible.